Quality of service

We are proud of our employees and our well-founded training and further education. On this page we would like to show you our awards and trainings for our employees.

star classification

THE CASTLE BURGELLERN IS 4 STARS CERTIFIED.

The German Hotel Classification with its five internationally recognised categories offers you a reliable decision-making aid when choosing your hotel. This gives you a transparent overview of the services and offers available to you in over 8,000 classified companies.
More information under: www.hotelsterne.de.

The so-called optional criteria are important for understanding the star criteria. This does not necessarily have to be fulfilled or can be compensated by another measure. So not all our rooms have a room safe. However, every guest has access to our safe at the reception desk for his valuables. For reasons of hygiene and sustainability we also deliberately do without a minibar in the room. Fresh mineral water is available daily in all rooms free of charge. Further drinks can be ordered through our service team in the room.

Sightsleeping Hotels

SLEEP FOR EYE PEOPLE

The brand Sightsleeping®-Hotels offers sleeping for eye people in selected Bavarian hotels. Sightsleepers stay in castle complexes, castles or in contemporary hotels with a design worth seeing. Sightseeing in Bavaria already begins when waking up, at breakfast...
More information under: www.sightsleeping.de

TOP250 conference hotels

In the 13th edition 2014/2015 of the book "Die besten Tagungshotels in Deutschland" the castle Burgellern is now also represented. The practical manual to the Internet portal www.top250tagungshotels.de supports personnel developers, coaches, marketing departments, secretaries and many other with the search for the suitable conference hotel for their meeting planning.
The best 250 houses, which have successfully passed a strict selection procedure, are presented in detail on a double page. Each house was described in detail and individually by an author who personally inspected the hotel and also observed it for months. All the venues presented have comprehensive know-how and equipment in the conference segment and work according to a concept that makes a significant contribution to the success of events.
The decision on whether to accept or reject a hotel is linked to compliance with a catalogue of criteria comprising seven cornerstones as well as the personal inspection visit of a journalist on site. The admission and evaluation criteria include, among other things, the quality and location of the conference rooms, including the break zones, the information material provided by the hotel, the offer behaviour, the hotel's own gastronomy, the quality of the services offered as well as the accommodation area and the conference environment.
More information under: http://www.top250tagungshotels.de/

Dehoga Bavaria

The Bavarian Hotel and Restaurant Association DEHOGA Bayern e.V. (BHG-DEHOGA Bayern) is the business and trade association of the entire hotel and catering industry in Bavaria, a growing service sector with a predominantly medium-sized character. With 42,000 hoteliers and restaurateurs, 310,000 employees and 13,900 trainees, the hospitality industry is a strong part of the Bavarian economy and the backbone of the local tourism industry.
More information under: www.dehoga-bayern.de

HRS Top Quality Hotel

The HRS Top Quality Seal is only awarded to hotels that are highly attractive to customers.
More information under: www.hrs.de

Servicequalität

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Mitarbeiter und auf unsere fundierte Ausbildung und Weiterbildung. Auf dieser Seite zeigen wir Ihnen gerne unsere Auszeichnungen und Weiterbildungen unserer Mitarbeiter.

Sterneklassifizierung

DAS SCHLOSS BURGELLERN IST 4-STERNE ZERTIFIZIERT.

Die Deutsche Hotelklassifizierung mit ihren fünf international anerkannten Kategorien bietet Ihnen eine verlässliche Entscheidungshilfe bei der Wahl Ihres Hotels. Sie erhalten dadurch eine transparente Übersicht über die Leistungen und Angebote, die Ihnen in über 8.000 klassifizierten Betrieben zur Auswahl stehen.
Mehr Informationen unter: www.hotelsterne.de.

Wichtig zum Verständnis der Sternekriterien sind die sog. Kann-Kriterien. Diese muss man nicht unbedingt erfüllen oder kann Sie durch eine andere Maßnahme kompensieren. So haben bei uns nicht alle Zimmer einen Zimmersafe. Allerdings steht jedem Gast unser Safe an der Rezeption für seine Wertsachen zur Verfügung. Ebenso verzichten wir bewußt aus hygienischen und Gründen der Nachhaltigkeit auf eine Minibar im Zimmer. In allen Zimmern steht Ihnen täglich frisches Mineralwasser kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Weitere Getränke können über unser Serviceteam aufs Zimmer bestellt werden.

Sightsleeping Hotels

SCHLAFEN FÜR AUGENMENSCHEN

Schlafen für Augenmenschen in ausgewählten bayerischen Hotels bietet die Marke Sightsleeping®-Hotels. Sightsleeper logieren in Burganlagen, Schlössern oder in zeitgenössischen Hotels mit sehenswertem Design. Sightseeing beginnt in Bayern bereits beim Aufwachen, beim Frühstück…
Mehr Informationen unter: www.sightsleeping.de

TOP250 Tagungshotels

In der 13. Ausgabe 2014/2015 des Buches “Die besten Tagungshotels in Deutschland” ist nun auch das Schloss Burgellern vertreten. Das praktische Handbuch zum Internetportal www.top250tagungshotels.de unterstützt Personalentwickler, Trainer, Marketingabteilungen, Sekretärinnen und viele andere bei der Suche nach dem passenden Tagungshotel für ihre Veranstaltungsplanung.
Die besten 250 Häuser, die ein strenges Auswahlverfahren erfolgreich durchlaufen haben, werden jeweils auf einer Doppelseite detailliert vorgestellt. Jedes Haus wurde ausführlich und individuell durch einen Autor beschrieben, der das Hotel persönlich in Augenschein nahm und über Monate auch beobachtet hat. Alle präsentierten Häuser verfügen über umfassendes Know-how und Equipment im Tagungssegment und arbeiten nach einem Konzept, das einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Erfolg von Veranstaltungen leistet.
Die Entscheidung über die Aufnahme oder Ablehnung eines Hotels ist an die Einhaltung eines sieben Eckpunkte umfassenden Kriterienkataloges sowie den persönlichen Prüfbesuch eines Journalisten vor Ort gebunden. Zu den Aufnahme- und Bewertungskriterien gehören u. a. die Beschaffenheit und Lage der Tagungsräume einschließlich der Pausenzonen, das vom Hotel zur Verfügung gestellte Informationsmaterial, das Angebotsverhalten, die hoteleigene Gastronomie, die Qualität der gebotenen Serviceleistungen sowie der Logisbereich und das Tagungsumfeld.
Mehr Informationen unter: http://www.top250tagungshotels.de/

Dehoga Bayern

Der Bayerische Hotel- und Gaststättenverband DEHOGA Bayern e.V. (BHG-DEHOGA Bayern) ist der Unternehmer- und Wirtschaftsverband der gesamten Hotellerie und Gastronomie in Bayern, einer wachsenden Dienstleistungsbranche mit überwiegend mittelständischer Prägung. Mit 42.000 Hoteliers und Gastronomen, 310.000 Erwerbstätigen und 13.900 Auszubildenden ist das Gastgewerbe ein starkes Stück Bayerische Wirtschaft und das Rückgrat der heimischen Tourismusindustrie.
Mehr Informationen unter: www.dehoga-bayern.de

HRS Top Quality Hotel

Das HRS Top Quality Siegel wird nur Hotels verliehen, die sich durch hohe Attraktivität für den Kunden auszeichnen.
Mehr Informationen unter: www.hrs.de